​Executive Committee 

​Brad Ehrhart ('13) 
Portage Development Board


Mark Frisone ('95)
Family & Community Services, Inc.

Executive Director

Karyn Kravetz ('16)

Associate Director

Mental Health and Recovery Board

Shirley Mars, ('07)

Mike Pfahl, ('11)

Kent State University

Associate General Counsel

​Sara Roberts ('15)
Hope Village Recovery Services

Chief Program Officer


Board Members

Sabrina Bennett ('05)
Bennett Land Title Agency

​Brian Boykin ('92)
Portage County Jobs & Family Services

Assistant Director

Lori Calcei ('18)
​Portage County Recorder​

David Dix ('93), President Emeritus

Chelsea Heim ('18)


Field Local Schools


Dave McIntyre, ('09), President 
Portage County Dog Warden​

Gary Niehaus ('12), Vice President
Northeast Ohio Medical University

Chief Scientist, Crystal Diagnostics, Ltd
and Professor, Integrative Medical Scien

Karen Duffy, ('03), Co-Treasurer
Portage Community Bank

Vice President, Kent Office Manager

Kaitlyn McNerney, ('18), Co-Treasurer
Neighborhood Development Services

Chief Financial Officer

Mary Jo Cline, ('15), Secretary

Administrative Assistant