BRONZE Sponsors


Thank You to our Generous  Conference Sponsors


GOLD  Sponsors

Conference Registration includes buffet lunch.

Registration Deadline Friday, March 29, 2019

$50 - Leadership Alumni and
‚ÄčChamber of Commerce Members

$60 - General Admission

To register by mail download this form:

Sponsorship Opportunities are 

available! Download form here:


For over 26 years, Leadership Portage County has pursued its mission to provide opportunities to build relationships and to serve as a catalyst for positive change in Portage County.  To that end, we present this year's annual Leadership Conference:

Portage County in the Decade to Come: Visioning for 2030

Vision: the ability to think about or plan the future with imagination or wisdom.  Vision provides us a sense of direction, motivation, inspiration, focus and purpose. 

Join our panel discussions as we address the challenges and opportunities facing Portage County in the next decade with officials from all levels of government as well as local leaders in business, wellness and education.  Be a part of the conversation! 

Speakers include the following elected officials:

     Tim Ryan, United States Representative
     Randi Clites, State Representative
     John Eklund, State Senator
     Sabrina Christian-Bennett, Portage County Commissioners
     Vicki Kline, Portage County Commissioners
     Kathleen Clyde, Portage County Commissioners
     Ann Womer-Benjamin, Aurora Mayor
     Glenn Broska, Streetsboro Mayor 
     Frank Seman, Ravenna Mayor

SILVER Sponsors